Hello M. Florencio
The way the DS are created allow users to modify settings like view direction, object presentation, labelling and more, ones; and this will affect all the drawings styles where are used. I one way it’s very good because you do the modification once and you don’t have to do the same modification in all the DS.
If you need to modify just in one DS you have to create a copy of what you need to modify(e.g. view direction, object presentation, labelling ), rename with a understandable name for the future to know what this does and do the necessary modification. Like this because is a new entry only this DS will be affected.