If you have created a UserSection and used it in any models then it must always stay in your databaseotherwise the next time the model is loaded the section will not be recognisedand you will get just a dummy triangle.
If you created a section and itis incorrect then simply regenerate the correct section with the same name andit will overwrite the incorrect section in the database.
If you have created a nonsensesection then deleting it from the database is more fiddly and requires directaccess into the database itself. This is generally not something we encouragethe average user to do. It would be simpler to just ignore that section in thelists. If you really want it to be delete it please call your local supportteam who can do it for you.